Image by Frank Vessia

International

 Partners 

One System, Multiple Innovations

Preparing Students for the Era of Globalisation

Marketing & Outreach Regional Contacts

  • Vietnam (Hanoi/ Ho Chi Minh/ Hai Phong/ Can Tho/ Bien Ho/ DaNang)

Vlock Chong 

vlock.chong@pd-vl.com

  • Cambodia

  • Kazakhstan

  • China (Beijing/ Guangzhou/ Guizhou/ Hainan/ Zhejiang)

  • Thailand

  • China (Beijing/ Guangzhou/ Guizhou/ Hainan/ Zhejiang)

International

 Partners 

One System, Multiple Innovations

Preparing Students for the Era of Globalisation

Cambodia

Vietnam

China

Kazakhstan

Brunei

Phillippines

Macau/ HongKong

Russia

Marketing & Outreach Regional Contacts

David Low

IBE Director

david.low@pd-vl.com

  • Japan

  • South Korea

  • Russia

Shandel Lim

IBE & IPCB Project Manager

shandel.lim@pd-vl.com

MT Low

Regional Manager

mtlow@ccpifp.com 

  • China 

Wesley Yan

Regional Manager

weijun@pd-vl.com 

  • Taiwan

Vlock Chong 

Regional Manager

vlock.chong@pd-vl.com

  • Cambodia

  • Kazakhstan

Fean

Regional Manager

fean.low@pd-vl.com 

  • Macau

  • HongKong

Maple

Regional Manager

maple.low@pd-vl.com 

  • Malaysia

Justin Lim

Regional Manager 

justin.lim@pd-vl.com

  • Vietnam

Ploy

Regional Manager

sarisa@pd-vl.com 

  • Thailand

Elga

Regional Manager

maria.elga@pd-vl.com 

  • Indonesia

  • Mexico

  • Argentina

Kevin Lai

Regional Manager

kevin.lai@pd-vl.com 

  • Brunei

  • Philippines

Benefits and Privileges

Leave Your Enquiry

Connect with us!

Contact us at info@ibealliance.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Selected images from www.unsplash.com

© 2020 IBE Alliance