Image by Frank Vessia

International

 Partners 

One System, Multiple Innovations

Preparing Students for the Era of Globalisation

world map-03.png

Marketing & Outreach Regional Contacts

WechatIMG175.jpeg
  • Vietnam (Hanoi/ Ho Chi Minh/ Hai Phong/ Can Tho/ Bien Ho/ DaNang)

download.jpeg

Vlock Chong 

vlock.chong@pd-vl.com

  • Cambodia

  • Kazakhstan

download.jpeg
  • China (Beijing/ Guangzhou/ Guizhou/ Hainan/ Zhejiang)

download.jpeg
  • China (Beijing/ Guangzhou/ Guizhou/ Hainan/ Zhejiang)

download.jpeg
  • Thailand

International

 Partners 

One System, Multiple Innovations

Preparing Students for the Era of Globalisation

world map-03.png

Cambodia

Vietnam

China

Kazakhstan

Brunei

Phillippines

Macau/ HongKong

Russia

Marketing & Outreach Regional Contacts

WhatsApp Image 2020-06-23 at 17.22.53.jp
IMG_0861.jpg
518168.jpg
WhatsApp Image 2020-06-28 at 11.20.54.jp
WhatsApp Image 2020-07-02 at 15.58.59.jp
CCP_Graduation_2019_027.jpg

David Low

IBE Director

david.low@pd-vl.com

  • Japan

  • South Korea

  • Russia

Shandel Lim

IBE & IPCB Project Manager

shandel.lim@pd-vl.com

MT Low

Regional Manager

mtlow@ccpifp.com 

  • China 

Wesley Yan

Regional Manager

weijun@pd-vl.com 

  • Taiwan

Vlock Chong 

Regional Manager

vlock.chong@pd-vl.com

  • Cambodia

  • Kazakhstan

B612_20190828_144554_549.jpg

Maple

Regional Manager

maple.low@pd-vl.com 

  • Malaysia

mmexport1528658672014.jpg

Justin Lim

Regional Manager 

justin.lim@pd-vl.com

  • Vietnam

S__6152356.jpg

Ploy

Regional Manager

sarisa@pd-vl.com 

  • Thailand

MARIA ELGA ERSTENTIA.jpg

Elga

Regional Manager

maria.elga@pd-vl.com 

  • Indonesia

  • Mexico

  • Argentina

Fean

Regional Manager

fean.low@pd-vl.com 

  • Macau

  • HongKong