International

 Partners 

One System, Multiple Innovations

Preparing Students for the Era of Globalisation

world map-03.png

Marketing & Outreach Regional Contacts

WechatIMG175.jpeg
  • Vietnam (Hanoi/ Ho Chi Minh/ Hai Phong/ Can Tho/ Bien Ho/ DaNang)

download.jpeg

Vlock Chong 

vlock.chong@pd-vl.com

  • Cambodia

  • Kazakhstan

download.jpeg
  • China (Beijing/ Guangzhou/ Guizhou/ Hainan/ Zhejiang)

download.jpeg
  • China (Beijing/ Guangzhou/ Guizhou/ Hainan/ Zhejiang)

download.jpeg
  • Thailand

International

 Partners 

One System, Multiple Innovations

Preparing Students for the Era of Globalisation

world map-03.png

Cambodia

Vietnam

China

Kazakhstan

Brunei

Phillippines

Macau/ HongKong

Russia

Marketing & Outreach Regional Contacts

Shandel Lim.png
518168.jpg
Fean Low.png
David Low.png

David Low

IBE Director

david.low@pd-vl.com

  • Japan

  • South Korea

  • Russia

Shandel Lim
IBE Alliance Project Manager
shandel.lim@pd-vl.com

Wesley Yan

Regional Manager

weijun@pd-vl.com 

  • Taiwan

Maple Low.png

Maple
Regional Manager
maple.low@pd-vl.com 

  • Malaysia

MT Low.png

MT Low
Regional Manager
mtlow@ccpifp.com 

  • China

Fean

Regional Manager

fean.low@pd-vl.com 

  • Macau

  • HongKong

Ploy.png

Ploy

Regional Manager

sarisa@pd-vl.com 

  • Thailand

Photo Stella - black (35 × 45 mm).png

Dionisia Stella
Regional Manager
stella@pd-vl.com

  • Indonesia