Jessica and Br Anthony.jpg

Our Member Schools

kl-petronas-towers.jpg
Malaysia

Welcome message!

Shandel Lim

IBE & IPCB Project Manager 

shandel.lim@pd-vl.com 

"Wishing all patrons a very warm welcome to the IBE Alliance.

 

The Alliance operates on the basis that well-rounded education is the cornerstone of civilisation and a step towards business-driven globalisation. 

It is our goal to make each and every student succeed and to help our educators achieve that aim. We also believe in the importance of connecting schools across different countries to develop a sense of intercultural awareness, an exchange of ideas and skills, and an ideal environment to practice the use of the English language. 

We want our younger generations to be prepared for future challenges in an exciting and increasingly global world. We also place a strong emphasis on the continuous development of our educators, for the influence of teachers extends well beyond the classroom and into the future. 

"Education is the passport to the future, for tomorrow belongs to those who prepare for it today" - Malcolm X

It is with great pleasure that the IBE Alliance welcomes you!"

Meet our support team

Maple Low

Central Malaysia Regions

maple.low@pd-vl.com 

Meiling

North Malaysia Regions

meiling@pd-vl.com 

Fean Low

South Malaysia Regions

fean.low@pd-vl.com 

Kevin Lai

Sabah Regions

kevin.lai@pd-vl.com 

Miss Wong

Sarawak Regions

d.y.wong@pd-vl.com 

Benefits and Privileges

Leave Your Enquiry

Connect with us!

Contact us at info@ibealliance.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Selected images from www.unsplash.com

© 2020 IBE Alliance